California Sexual Assault Investigators’ Association 712 Bancroft Road #151, Walnut Creek, CA 94598

2020 CSAIA Board of directors

Sabrina M. Ostberg - President
Butte County District Attorney’s Office
25 County Center Drive
Oroville, CA 95965
E-mail: sostberg@csaia.org
Ryan Clark - President Elect
Ventura County Sheriff's Office
5177 Camino Ruiz
Camarillo, CA. 93012
Email: ryan.clark@csaia.org
   
Karen Sherwood - Secretary
Northern California HIDTA
P.O. Box 36102
San Francisco, CA 94102
E-mail: karen.sherwood@csaia.org
Marty Amaro - Treasurer
Glendora Police Department (Ret)
150 S Glendora Avenue.
Glendora CA 91741
E-mail: mamaro@csaia.org
   
Karla Beler
Riverside Police Department
10540 Magnolia Ave #B
Riverside, CA 92505
E-mail: kbeler@csaia.org
Amber Fransik
Senior Investigator
Riverside County District Attorney's Office
3960 Orange St., Riverside, Ca. 92501
E-mail: afransik@csaia.org
   
Anthony (Tony) Holguin
Fremont Police Department
2000 Stevenson Bl,
Fremont, Ca. 94537
E-mail: tony.holguin@csaia.org
Gina D'Aquilla,
Medical Coordinator BSN, Sane-A, Sane-P
Safe Harbor Ventura County
2176 N. Ventura Ave., Ventura, Ca. 93001
E-mail: gdaquilla@csaia.org
   
Linda Richards
Santa Clara County SART (Retired)
712 Bancroft Road #151
Walnut Creek, CA 94598
E-mail: linda.richards@csaia.org
Steve Welch
Riverside County DA’s Office (Ret.)
PO Box 89
Yucaipa, CA 92399
E-mail: swelch@csaia.org
   
   

CSAIA Board: (General e-mail to all Executive Board members) Boardmember@CSAIA.org

 

SART Training

8th Annual SART Summit Conference

Click here for More Info

Upcoming Event

Conference on Crimes Against Women

More Information

Membership

Membership issues or do you want to know more about getting a CSAIA membership?
CSAIA Phone Number (951) 290-8261

Print Membership Form

Fill out Online Form

Email Member Services