California Sexual Assault Investigators’ Association 712 Bancroft Road #151, Walnut Creek, CA 94598

2020 CSAIA Board of directors

Sabrina M. Ostberg - President
Butte County District Attorney’s Office
25 County Center Drive
Oroville, CA 95965
Ryan Clark - President Elect
Ventura County Sheriff's Office
5177 Camino Ruiz
Camarillo, CA. 93012
Karen Sherwood - Secretary
Northern California HIDTA
P.O. Box 36102
San Francisco, CA 94102
Marty Amaro - Treasurer
Glendora Police Department (Ret)
150 S Glendora Avenue.
Glendora CA 91741
Karla Beler
Riverside Police Department
10540 Magnolia Ave #B
Riverside, CA 92505
Amber Fransik
Senior Investigator
Riverside County District Attorney's Office
3960 Orange St., Riverside, Ca. 92501
Anthony (Tony) Holguin
Fremont Police Department
2000 Stevenson Bl,
Fremont, Ca. 94537
Gina D'Aquilla,
Medical Coordinator BSN, Sane-A, Sane-P
Safe Harbor Ventura County
2176 N. Ventura Ave., Ventura, Ca. 93001
Linda Richards
Santa Clara County SART (Retired)
712 Bancroft Road #151
Walnut Creek, CA 94598
Steve Welch
Riverside County DA’s Office (Ret.)
PO Box 89
Yucaipa, CA 92399

CSAIA Board: (General e-mail to all Executive Board members)


SART Training

8th Annual SART Summit Conference

Click here for More Info

Upcoming Event

Conference on Crimes Against Women

More Information


Membership issues or do you want to know more about getting a CSAIA membership?
CSAIA Phone Number (951) 290-8261

Print Membership Form

Fill out Online Form

Email Member Services